Kontaktadresse

SSV Naturns / Raiffeisen
Sektion Fussball
Bahnhofstraße 67
39025 Naturns

MWST.-Nr. / P.IVA: 01157980218
Steuer-Nr. / Cod. Fisc.: 82007510215

Tel/Fax: 0473 / 660572
E-Mail: fussball@ssvnaturns.it
Internet: www.ssvnaturns.it

Verantwortliche Funktionäre: 


Sektionsleiter Perkmann Paul
335/7629871 info@oberlahnbach.com
Team Manager
Spechtenhauser Werner
348/7339121
werner@isolteam.com
Sportstättenkoordinator
Zischg Helmuth
333/2145809 fussball@ssvnaturns.it
Jugend Saurer Tanja
349/3750503 t_saurer@hotmail.com
Jugend Parth Florian
338/3374408 florian_parth@hotmail.com
Jugend Zischg Roland
349/3750503 zischgroland@gmail.com
Basis-Teams Gurschler Gamper Marialuise
339/8093061
gurschler.maria@gmail.com
Basis-Teams Gamper Elisa
346/6274503
elisa_gamper@hotmail.de
Kassier/Buchhalter Mayr Andrea
335/5488845
fussball@ssvnaturns.it

SpG Untervinschgau:

SSV Naturns Saurer Tanja 338/9089673 t_saurer@hotmail.com

Zischg Roland 349/3750503 zischgroland@gmail.com

Parth Florian 338/3374408 florian_parth@hotmail.com
ASV Partschins Schnitzer Martin
348/0462267 martin.schnitzer88@gmail.com
  Pircher Oliver
342/1610193 olpi76@gmail.com
ASV Plaus Holzknecht Tobias
338/7928041 tobias.holzknecht@rolmail.net
  Gufler Gregor
339/2558161 gufgre92@hotmail.com
ASV Schnals Grüner Peter
335/5927577 peter.gruener@rolmail.net

Trainer:

Mannschaft Trainer
Qualifikation
Landesliga Cekic Goran

UEFA B Lizenz

Platzgummer Willi


Tormanntrainer 1. M. / Junioren / A-Jug.
Guccione Riccardo


Junioren SpG Muther Bernd

Amateurlizenz
A-Jugend SpG
Gamper Markus

UEFA B Lizenz
A-Jugend Fairplay SpG
Rodaro Alessio

UEFA C Lizenz
B-Jugend SpG
Rainer Alexander

UEFA B Lizenz
B-Jugend Fairplay SpG
Tappeiner Christoph

UEFA B Lizenz
C-Jugend Misti SpG
Gruber Thomas

UEFA B Lizenz
C-Jugend Junior SpG
Pircher Markus

UEFA B Lizenz
Unter 10 VSS Platzgummer Georg

UEFA B Lizenz
Unter 9 VSS Eschgfäller Ernst

Amateurlizenz
Unter 8 VSS Müller Walter

CONI-FIGC Lizenz
Unter 7 VSS Pohl Florian

Sportlehrer
Fußballschule Koordinator
Müller Walter

CONI-FIGC Lizenz
Tormanntrainer B-Jugend
Leiter Roman

 

Aktueller Spieltag
Tabelle
Platz Mannschaft Spiele Punkte
1 Bruneck 8 20
2 Partschins 7 19
3 Ahrntal 9 18
4 Terlan 9 15
5 St. Martin Moos i.P. 9 14
6 Eppan 9 14
7 SSV Naturns 9 13
8 Weinstrasse Süd 7 13
9 Milland 7 13
10 Passeier 9 12
11 Latsch 9 11
12 Freienfeld 9 10
13 Natz 9 9
14 Auswahl Ridnauntal 9 8
15 Voran Leifers 8 6
16 Schenna 9 6
17 Albeins 9 5
18 Riffian/Kuens 9 4
 Gesamttabelle 
 
Tabelle
Platz Mannschaft Spiele Punkte
1 SSV Naturns 2 6
2 Milland 2 0
 Gesamttabelle 
 
Tabelle
Platz Mannschaft Spiele Punkte
1 SSV Naturns 0 0
2 Weinstrasse Süd 0 0
 Gesamttabelle